Dates for your Diary

Dates for your Diary

Keep an eye out on the Oak Mall Facebook and Twitter pages for more information about the upcoming events:

 

March 2017

Friday 10th March – Calums Cabin in the centre. Calums Cabin is a charity that was set up in memory of Calum Spiers, a young boy from Rothesay who sadly lost his life to Cancer. Calums Cabin is a holiday retreat on the Isle of Bute for children suffering from cancer to come with their families, to spend quality time together and make irreplaceable memories. The Cottage and Cabin can be booked for free and the charity also provide the cost of the families ferry travel together with "spending money" when they arrive. Please speak to a member of the charity on the day to find out more or visit the website: http://www.calumscabin.com/

Wednesday 15th March – Inverclyde Carers Group.

 

April 2017

Saturday 15th April – World of Wings in the centre from 11am – 3pm. Keep an eye out for the Birds of Prey display!

Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Inverclyde carers group

Thursday 20th April 2017 - Late open evening event in store at Thomson

 

June

Saturday 24th June P1 Power boats – Scottish Grand Prix of the Sea at Esplanade

Sunday 25th June - P1 Power Boats - Scottish Grand Prix of the Sea at Esplanade

 

July

Saturday 15th July - Clyde 1 Kids Disney themed photo booth –  welcome the Disney Cruise Ship into Greenock

 

October

Saturday 28th October – Gasloshans Festival (Halloween Event) - Clyde 1 Photo booth Halloween themed. 

 

November

Saturday 25th November - Santa's Sparkle Ponies at Oak Mall from 12-4pm

 

December

Saturday 16th December – Santa’s Sparkle Ponies

Saturday 23rd December – Santa’s Sparkle Ponies

Return to Events archive