Santa Claus is coming to Greenock!

Santa Claus is coming to Greenock!

Santa Claus is coming to Greenock!

Santa will be in his festive grotto here at Oak Mall every weekend from Saturday 25th November until Christmas Eve. The cost of visiting Santa is just £5 and this includes a free gift! If you want to get the whole family involved (two children), it'll cost just £8. Don't forget to bring your phone with you so that you can snap a picture of Santa with your wee ones!

The grotto will be open from the following times:

Saturday 25th November: 1pm - 5pm

Sunday 26th November: 12pm - 4pm

Saturday 2nd December: 11am - 4pm

Sunday 3rd December: 12pm - 4pm

Saturday 9th December: 11am - 4pm

Sunday 10th December: 12pm - 4pm

Saturday 16th December: 11am - 4pm

Sunday 17th December: 12pm - 4pm

Friday 22nd December: 11am - 4pm

Saturday 23rd December: 11am - 4pm

Sunday 24th December: 11am - 3pm

Return to Events archive